networkshost.blogg.se

How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10
How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10





how do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10
  1. #How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 how to#
  2. #How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 full#
  3. #How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 pro#
  4. #How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 software#

#How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 software#

I don't see any software updates for that version on Cyberlink's site, although maybe other forum members with more experience with that version can chime in. That makes sense as it came with your capture hardware.

#How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 full#

You clearly have the "Deluxe Edition" 32-bit version, and not the full fledged 64-bit editor. About ready to switch to Roxio or back to Honestech! It's PD12, and of course, every morning unless I unplug the USB cable and plug it back in, it won't work. Quote Here's the 'About' screen attached.

#How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 pro#

It would also help if you took a screenshot of the "about" screen, which shows up when you click on PowerDirector at the top right:ĭS365 | Win10 Pro | Ryzen 9 3950X | RTX 2070 | 32GB RAM | 10TB SSDs | 5K+4K HDR monitorsĬanon Vixia GX10 (4K 60p) | HF G30 (HD 60p) | Yi Action+ 4K | 360Fly 4K 360° Most DxDiag problems are easy to fix once they're identified, so this is an important step. There are so many problems caused by how user's computers are configured, and I'd be very surprised if the DxDiag test didn't show one or more problems with your machine. In the meantime, we're happy to help, and both tech support and we will need to you follow the steps in the Read Me Before Posting sticky thread to run the DxDiag test and attach the results here. It sounds to me like you should contact them to help get to the bottom of the myraid issues you seem to be facing, and here's the contact page. We're all volunteers/fellow users here (not affiliated with Cyberlink) and we aren't tech support. I'm sorry to hear that you're having so many problems. I am about ready to switch to yet ANOTHER video capture software if this continues. Is there a fix for this, OTHER than unpluging the USB over and over day after day? Every day that I unplug the USB cable I wear it out even more. Try conrtacting your video provider for a different video format. It may be because the file is broken, an unsupported format, protected video content or for another reason. I also get this error:Īn error orccurred while opening this media file in the media library. Even if I have a tape in the VCR and it's playing, it only sees a black screen.

#How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10 how to#

Would anyone have any idea on how to disable that blue-screen on the Diamond VC500? It includes CyberLink software and all of the accessories.Įvery time I shut down my computer at night and then turn it on in the morning, the VC500 capture software will NOT see a VCR picture. If I was playing a tape on the old Honestech, or just playing it on a normal television, the picture does not turn blue when the signal gets weak. No, blue screen is from the DONGLE.not the VCR.

how do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10

Thanks everyone! Except for these minor flaws, the video quality is better on PD12 than Honestech 5.0! And does PD13, 14, 15 have a way to disable the blue screen either? I will trade PD12 and get a newer version if that's the case. Any way to go into CyberLink and 'disable' the software-initated blue screen? I'd rather see the grainy color picture of a 1989 TV recording. I'm missing out on possibly important content on some of my tapes because of the blue screen. My Sony SLV-N55 does NOT have blue screen in between recordings or when the picture gets weak.

how do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10

Is there ANY WAY to defeat this? I have some TV recordings that are quite fuzzy at times due to poor off-air reception, and the blue screen really annoys me.

how do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10

Is there any fix to this problem, or do I have to deal with it or replace PD12 with a newer version like 14, 15, 16?Ģ. Windows 10, Dell Inspiron 64-bit desktop. It happens every time and I'm just about sick of it. "PDR12.exe has stopped working" and wants me to tell Cyberlink about the problem, blah blah blah.

  • Whenever I go to process an edited video, and go 'back to Edit,' the computer freezes up and then shows the error message:.
  • But I've dealt with a couple of minor issues: The 5.0 vidbox decided to completely quit on me a few weeks ago, and I bought PowerDirector to replace it. I finally joined CyberLink's suite of video capture software after 4 years of progress with Honestech.







    How do i use honestech vidbox obs windows 10